Staff

Mrs. Providencia Quiles
Principal

Email: pquiles@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 X223

Ms. Nancy Roberts
Assistant Principal of Academics

Email: nroberts@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.248
Mr. Al Pratt
Dean of Student Life

Email: apratt@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.224
Ms. Sandy Michel
Admissions Director

Email: shamilton@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.227
Mr. Robert DiRe
Director of Advancement

Email: rdire@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.232
Mr. Richard Borecky
Business Manager

Email: rborecky@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.265
Ms. Natalia Rodriguez
Principal’s Assistant

nrodriguez@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.256
Ms. Naomi Alexis
Admissions Assistant

nalexis@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.226
Ms. Jessica Dantzler
Tuition Assistant
jdantzler@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.228
Ms. Samantha Trama
Attendance Assistant

strama@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.225
Ms. Joanna Dove
Guidance Counselor
jdove@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.246
Ms. Katherine Michalatos
PDHP Counselor
kmichalatos@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext. 251
Ms. Natalia Rahman
College Counselor
nrahman@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Gina Allison
Coordinator of the Religion, Resource Room and Fine Arts Departments
Math Teacher
gallison@nazarethrhs.org
Ms. Sabrina Aponte
Coordinator of the Science and Technology Departments
Science Teacher
saponte@nazarethrhs.org
Ms. Blair Thompson
Coordinator of the English and Social Studies Departments
English Teacher
bthompson@nazarethrhs.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Damaris Batista
Spanish Teacher
dbatista@nazarethrhs.org
Mr. Richard Bomzer
Music Teacher
rbomzer@nazarethrhs.org
Ms. Stephanie Cruz
Math Teacher
scruz@nazarethrhs.org
Ms. Rita DePena
Math Teacher
rdepena@nazarethrhs.org
Ms. Tiffany Davis
English Teacher

tdavis@nazarethrhs.org
Mr. Rick Dolan
Physical Education Teacher
rdolan@nazarethrhs.org
Mr. Christopher Gando
Spanish Teacher

cgando@nazarethrhs.org
Mr. Steve George
Religion and Campus Ministry
sgeorge@nazarethrhs.org
Mr. Ron Kelley
S
ocial Studies Teacher
rkelley@nazarethrhs.org
Mr. Paul Meyerend
EnglishTeacher
pmeyerend@nazarethrhs.org
Ms. Leatha Recio-Cruz
S
cience Teacher
lrecio-cruz@nazarethrhs.org
Mr. Francis Sabio
Technology Teacher

fsabio@nazarethrhs.org
Ms. Teresa Sacks
Religion and Science Teacher

tsacks@nazarethrhs.org
Ms. Bridget Sanfilippo
Social Studies Teacher

bsanfilippo@nazarethrhs.org
Ms. Diana Wells
Social Studies Teacher

dwells@nazarethrhs.org
Mr. John Belmar
Facilities Manager
Mr. Eduardo Mardonez
Mainetenance
Mr. Manny Trama
Technology
Mr. Michael Camacho
Substitue Teacher
Mr. Luis West
Security Officer
Ms. Laura Whelan
School Nurse

Email: lwhelan@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext. 238
Mr. John Galvin
Special Education Teacher

jgalvin@nazarethrhs.org