Staff

Mrs. P. Quiles: Principal
Email: pquiles@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 X223

Ms. N. Roberts: Assistant Principal of Academics
Email: nroberts@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.248

Mrs. M. Fisher: Dean of Discipline
Email: mfisher@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 X224

Ms. G. Allison: Coordinator of the Religion, Resource Room and Fine Arts Departments.
Math Teacher
Email: gallison@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Ms. S. Aponte: Coordinator of the Science and Technology Departments.
Science Teacher
Email: saponte@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 

Mr. A. Bryer: Chair of the Social Studies and Math Departments
Social Studies Teacher
Email: abryer@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Mr. M. Hewitt: Coordinator of the English and Foreign Language Departments 
English Teacher
Email: mhewitt@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Mr. S. George: Campus Minister
Religion Teacher
Email: sgeorge@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Mr. R. Dolan: Athletic Director
Physical Education Teacher
I received a B.S. from St. Francis College and a M.S. from Fordham University. Prior to teaching at Nazareth, I taught at St. Thomas Aquinas. I was the Former Athletic Director, Varsity Football Coach, Girls Varsity Basketball Coach, Softball Coach, Senior Moderator, and Open House Coordinator. I have been teaching at Nazareth for 35 years.
Email: rdolan@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Ms. D. Batista: Spanish Teacher
Email: dbatista@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Ms. J. Caputo: Math Teacher
I received a B.A. from Molloy College, and a M.S. from Adelphi University. I am certified in Mathematics from grades 7-12. I have been teaching for 30 years at Nazareth. I am also a graduate from Naz.
Email: jcaputo@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Ms. S. Cruz: Math Teacher
Email: scruz@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Ms. S. Cyrus: Fine Arts
Dance Teacher
Email: scyrus@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Ms. T. Davis: English Teacher
Email: tdavis@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Mr. J. Galvin: Special Education Teacher
Email: jgalvin@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Mr. C. Gando: Spanish Teacher
Email: cgando@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Mr. B. Gundy: Fine Arts
Music Teacher
Email: bgundy@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Mr. R. Kelley: Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
Social Studies Teacher
Email: rkelley@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Mr. M. Megafu: Science Teacher
Email: mmegafu@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Mr. P. Meyerend: English Teacher
Email: pmeyerend@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Ms. T. Sacks: Religion and Science Teacher
I received a MS in secondary math from St. John’s University. I have taught 6-8 grade math and science for 10 years before coming to Nazareth. I have been at Nazareth for 10 years and have a Master Degree in math. I graduated from Nazareth in 1988 and I’m glad to be back.
Email: tsacks@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Mr. M. Samerson: Technology and Religion Teacher
Email: msamerson@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Ms. B. Sanfilippo: Social Studies Teacher
Email: bsanfilippo@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Ms. B. Thompson: English Teacher
Email: bthompson@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Mr. G. Torres: Special Education Teacher
Email: gtorres@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Ms. D. Wells: Social Studies Teacher
Email: dwells@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100

Ms. B. Forde: Business Manager
Email: bforde@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.226

Ms. J. Dove: Guidance Counselor
Email: jdove@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.246

Ms. S. Hamilton: Admissions Director and HR Director
Email: shamilton@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.227

Ms. C. Michel: Attendance Assistant
Email: cmichel@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.225 

Mr. B. Montgomery: Maintenance
Phone: 718-763-1100

Ms. N. Ohm: PDHP Counselor
Email: nohm@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext. 251 

Ms. S. Pena: Technology Coordinator
Email: spena@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.228

Ms. N. Rodriguez: Principal’s Assistant
Email: nrodriguez@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext.256

Ms. L. Whelan: School Nurse
Email: lwhelan@nazarethrhs.org
Phone: 718-763-1100 ext. 238